• Image of Songs From The Films Of David Lynch

(2009) Digipak CD album. 10 seductive Truaxifications of Lynchian classics.

"Truly unsettling and perplexingly brilliant... testament to both the quality of Lynch’s soundtracks and Truax’s talents" - The Skinny

01 Wicked Game
02 Twin Peaks (Falling)
03 Baby Please Don't Go
04 Blue Velvet
05 I'm Deranged
06 Audrey's Dance
07 Black Tambourine
08 I Put A Spell On You
09 In Heaven (Lady In The Radiator Song)
10 In Dreams